Jazzica 16

Ad Hoc Wind Orchestra conducted by Hardy Mertens and Gerhard Sporken


Item no.372353
Producer No.HAFABRA 47436
14.90 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Royal jubilee march (Ger de Mulder)
  • Passion et tendresse (Rob Goorhuis)
  • Concerto for Oboe and wind ensemble (Joseph Haydn)
  • Carmen Suite (Georges Bizet)
  • Serenade for Alto Saxophone and band (Trevor Ford)
  • Maspalomas (Pascal Devroye)
  • Ostara (Hardy Mertens)
  • Opus for Max (Bob Gay and Marcel Peeters)
  • Bam Bam (Hardy Mertens)
  • Suspiros de España (A. Alvarez, Joop Wijnen)
  • Jazzica (Hardy Mertens)
  • Goodwin ! (Ron Goodwin)