Oswald James

Collection of curious Scots Tunes (London c.1742) for Violin (Flute) and Continuo

for Violin (Flute) and Continuo

for: Violine / Flöte, Basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.549829
Author/ComposerOswald James
EditorBornstein Andrea
Release year1998
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.ORPHEUS -CSS50
32.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 weeks
add to watch list