Ivor Novello Song Album

for voice and piano

for: Voice, piano


Item no.401870
Scope68 pages
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.0571528678
18.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • And her Mother came too
  • Careless Rapture
  • Music in May
  • Crest of the Wave
  • Rose in England
  • The dancing Years
  • I can give you the Starlight
  • My dearest Dear
  • My life belongs to you
  • Waltz of my Heart
  • Glamorous Night
  • Fold your Wings
  • Glamarous Night
  • Shine through my Dreams
  • Kings Rhapsody
  • Fly home little Heart
  • Some Day my Heart will awake
  • Perchance to dream
  • Love is my Reason
  • We'll gather Lilacs
  • Keep the home Fires burning
  • Till the Boys come home