Edward Huws Jones (b.1948)

Ten O'Clock Rock

18 Vortragsstücke für Anfänger

for: Viola

Music score

Item no.303002
Author/ComposerEdward Huws Jones
Scope8 pages
Publisher/ProducerBoosey & Hawkes
Producer No.BH 1100101
12.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Concert pieces for beginner strings with racy pop and jazz style piano accompaniments. Books are compatible (string parts are in unison or octaves) making them ideal for individual and group teaching.The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade prep & 1).


  • Back-scratcher
  • Blueberry Pie
  • East Coast Express
  • G-Force
  • Gone for good
  • Ink-spot
  • Kick-start
  • Kites
  • Paddling by
  • Purry slury
  • Revving up
  • Something nasty in the violin case
  • Ten O'Clock Rock
  • Toodle-pip
  • Waltzing with Liz
  • Wishing-well
  • Zoom, zoom