Edward Huws Jones (b.1948)

Ten o'Clock Rock

18 concert pieces for violin or cello and piano

for: Violin, piano

Music score (piano accompaniment)

Item no.169311
Author/ComposerEdward Huws Jones
Scope30 pages; 21 × 30 cm
Publisher/ProducerBoosey & Hawkes
Producer No.BH 1000653
12.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Concert pieces for beginner strings with racy pop and jazz style piano accompaniments. The different instrument books are compatible, as the string parts are in unison or octaves, making them ideal for individual and group teaching.


  • Back-scratcher
  • Blueberry pie
  • East Coast Express
  • G-Force
  • Gone for good
  • Ink-spot
  • Kick-start
  • Kites
  • Knock, knock who's there?
  • Paddling by
  • Purry slury
  • Revving up
  • Something nasty in the violin case
  • Ten O'Clock Rock
  • Toodle-pip
  • Waltzing with Liz
  • Wishing well
  • Zoom, Zoom