Edward Huws Jones (b.1948)

Four York Pieces

for: Violin, piano

Item no.299236
Author/ComposerEdward Huws Jones
Scope32 pages
Publisher/ProducerBoosey & Hawkes
Producer No.BH 1002659
15.00 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Author of the best-selling Fiddler Collections, Edward Huws Jones is one of the most popular and highly regarded educational string writers in the UK. These pieces are all inspired by York and represent Edward’s first original compositions published by Boosey & Hawkes for intermediate players.


  • Full Steam for York
  • Jorvik
  • King's Manor
  • Up Moor, Down Dale