Moses Hogan (19572003)

Feel The Spirit Mixed Chorus (Moses Hogan)

This collection of works by Moses Hogan offers an introduction to this rich and meaningful experience and provides a wealth of repertoire for worship and concert performance.

for: Mixed choir a cappella

Music score

Item no.349079
Author/ComposerMoses Hogan
Scope240 pages
Release year2003
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HLE 8743703
24.70 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Abide With Me
  • Ain't That Good News
  • The Battle Of Jericho
  • Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
  • Do Lord, Remember Me
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Elijah Rock
  • Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
  • Ezekiel Saw De Wheel
  • God's Gonna Set This World On Fire
  • Good News, The Chariot's Comin'
  • Great Day
  • Hear My Prayer
  • I Can Tell The World
  • I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
  • I Got A Robe
  • I Know The Lord's Laid His Hands On Me
  • I Stood On The River Of Jordan
  • I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  • I Want To Be Ready
  • I Want To Thank You, Lord
  • I'M Gonna Sing 'Til The Spirit Moves In My Heart
  • Jesus Lay Your Head In The Window
  • Little David, Play On Your Harp
  • Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
  • My Soul's Been Anchored In The Lord
  • Oh Mary, Don't You Weep, Don't You Mourn
  • Ride The Chariot
  • Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  • Steal Away
  • There Is A Balm In Gilead
  • This Little Light Of Mine
  • Wade In The Water
  • Walk Together, Children
  • We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace