Hayato Hirose (b.1974)

Commitment to Courage

Sample score

Concert and Contest Collection CBHA

for: Concert band

Score, Parts

Item no.679151
Author/ComposerHayato Hirose
Dimensions23 × 30.5 cm
Duration9:30 minutes
Release year2010
Publisher/ProducerDe Haske
Producer No.DHP 1104888-010
143.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


"Commitment to Courage" is a tribute to the work of firefighters around the world who risk their lives every day for the safety of the population. The first movement Oath describes how the fire brigade courageously fights the fire to save civilians. The second movement Grief is a requiem for the sacrifices. The third movement is marked with Resolutions: The fire brigade will continue to fulfil its mission so that all people can live in safety.