James Hill

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters – Duets for One

Fifteen ingenious Songs for Voice and Ukulele

for: Voice, ukulele

Music score (with tabs), online playback

Item no.675240
Author/ComposerJames Hill
ArrangerJim Beloff
Scope104 pages; 23.2 × 30.3 cm
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00201859
29.50 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This collection features 15 classic songs arranged by ukulele master, James Hill. In these remarkable arrangements, two distinct ukulele parts - chord accompaniment and melody - can be played in counterpoint at the same time by one player.

The arrangements cater to both advanced beginner and experienced players and there is a warm-up section that introduces the player to the Duets for One concept. The book includes access to audio tracks online of all the arrangements performed by James Hill, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book.


  • After You've Gone
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Freight Train
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • The Glory Of Love
  • Here Comes The Rain Again
  • I Saw The Light
  • L-O-V-E
  • Plaisir d'amour
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Summertime
  • Sweet Sue-Just You
  • Till There Was You
  • Viva La Vida