Paul Harris (b.1955)

Paul Harris' Christmas Clarinet Basics

A Fun Collection of Christmas Solos and Duets
for 1-2 clarinets and piano

for: 1–2 clarinets, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.681144
Author/ComposerPaul Harris
Scope28/28 pages; 21 × 30 cm
Release year2018
Publisher/ProducerC. F. Peters
Producer No.0571540686
12.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Christmas Clarinet Basics  is a collection of fun and festive clarinet repertoire. Leap through the twelve days of Christmas in twelve stages, including Christmas-themed improvisations, warm-ups and studies, and your favourite Christmas tunes with piano accompaniment, or as duets for 2 clarinets or clarinet and flute. Each stage wraps together musical and technical elements to help focus your festive playing.


  • Away In A Manger
  • Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • O Come All Ye Faithful (adeste Fideles/herbei O Ihr Glaeubigen)
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks