Charles-Louis Hanon (18191900)

Junior Hanon for the Piano

The Virtuoso Pianist in 60 Exercises Arranged in a Simplified and Condensed Format
Includes the Complete Book 1 and Excerpts from Books 2 and 3 of C. L. Hanon's Famous Studies

for: Piano

Music lesson book

Item no.150661
Author/ComposerCharles-Louis Hanon
EditorAllan Small, Morton Manus
Scope48 pages; 23 × 30 cm
Release year1993
Publisher/ProducerAlfred Music
Producer No.ALF 518
12.95 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list