George Frideric Handel (16851759)

Passion Music and Easter Music from Händel's "Messiah"

for: Women's choir (SSA), piano

Choir score

Item no.322813
Author/ComposerGeorge Frideric Handel
ArrangerErnest Read
Scope58 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerPaterson's Publications
Producer No.MSPAT 1963
8.80 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • All They That See Him
  • And With His Stripes
  • Behold And See
  • Behold The Lamb Of God
  • But Thou Didst Not Leave
  • By Man Came Also
  • Even So In Christ
  • For As In Adam
  • Hallelujah
  • He Trusted In God
  • He Was Cut Off
  • He Was Despised
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah)
  • Lift Up Your Heads
  • Since By Man
  • Surely He Hath Borne
  • Thy Rebuke