George Frideric Handel (16851759)

45 Arias from Operas and Oratorios 1

for: Voice (high), piano

Music score

Item no.404234
Author/ComposerGeorge Frideric Handel
EditorSergius Kagen
Languagesenglish, italian
Scope62 pages; 20 × 28 cm
Publisher/ProducerInternational Music Company
Producer No.IMC 1693
18.90 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 1st concert certificate, 6 & 8)


  • Ah, spietato (Amadigi)
  • Bel Piacere (Agrippina)
  • Cara Sposa (Rinaldo)
  • Ch'io mai vi possa (Siroe)
  • Chi sprezzando (Passion)
  • Come and trip it (L'Allegro)
  • Recit: Deeper and deeper. Aria: Waft her Angels (Jephta)
  • Lascia ch'io pianga (Rinaldo)
  • Let the bright Seraphim
  • Let me wander (L'Allegro)
  • Lusinghe più care (Alessandro)
  • Ombra cara (Radamisto)
  • Or let the merry Bells (L'Allegro)
  • Va godendo (Serse)
  • Where'er you walk (Semele)