Bertrand Gröger

Progressive Etudes 1

20 Little Pieces for Classical Guitar
Essential Exercises

for: Guitar

Music score

Item no.658479
Author/ComposerBertrand Gröger
Scope28 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerSchott Music
Producer No.ED 22429
14.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This edition is structured similarly to an instrumental method. It starts with 'easy' pieces and gradually becomes more demanding, while introducing new musical sounds. The aim of these small compositions is to coax beautiful music out of the guitar – music that is enjoyable to both players and audience alike – while using as few technical means as possible.