George Gershwin (18981937)

I Can Play That! Gershwin Pf

Easy piano arrangements of 22 hit Gershwin songs including 'S'wonderful', 'Swanee', 'Embraceable You', 'I Got Rhythm' and 'They Can't Take That Away From Me'.
I Can Play That!

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.224498
Author/ComposerGeorge Gershwin
Scope48 pages
Release year1998
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MSAM 952545
14.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • A Foggy Day
  • Bidin My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Plenty O Nuttin
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza ( All The Clouds'Ll Roll Away )
  • Love Walked In
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • 's Wonderful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • The Man I Love
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me