George Gershwin (18981937)

Gershwin in Brass

Die Hits für Posaunenchor

for: 4 brass instruments [brass ensemble]


Item no.482361
Author/ComposerGeorge Gershwin
ArrangerJürgen Hahn
Dimensions21 × 30 cm
Publisher/ProducerBruno Uetz
Producer No.BU 4014
8.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Minimum quantity: 4 copies
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • A Foggy Day
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Summertime
  • The Man I Love
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Who Cares