George Gershwin (18981937)

Best of Gershwin

Die Hits bearbeitet für Blechbläserquartett oder Posaunenchor

for: 4 brass instruments [brass ensemble]

Part 3 in E-flat

Item no.681670
Author/ComposerGeorge Gershwin
ArrangerJürgen Hahn
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerBruno Uetz
Producer No.BU4015-3ES
5.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • A Foggy Day
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Summertime
  • The Man I Love
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Who Cares