Russell Smith Geoffrey

Easy Blue Recorder für Sopranblockflöte und Klavier (2006)

Easy Pieces in Blues, Traditional Jazz and Swing styles

for: Descant (soprano) recorder, piano

Item no.445024
Author/ComposerRussell Smith Geoffrey
Scope28 pages
Release year2006
Publisher/ProducerUniversal Edition
Producer No.UE 21354
14.95 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Near-beginners now have the chance to play in a variety of Blues, Trad. Jazz and Swing styles. The pieces are in easy keys with recorder fingerings lying well under the hand. 8 original pieces in Russell-Smith’s inimitable style with titles such as: Lumpy Custard Blues, “Boop-a-doop”, The Magic Touch....


  • Warm and Cosy
  • Boop-a-doop
  • Dreamy Girl
  • Lazy Summer Day
  • Lumpy Custard Blues
  • Take It Easy
  • That Magic Touch
  • Warm and Cosy