Fromm Michaels Ilse

Vier Puppen für Bläserquintett op. 4

Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette, Horn und Fagott

for: Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon (wind quintet)

Score, Set of parts

Item no.349167
Author/ComposerFromm Michaels Ilse
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerRies & Erler
Producer No.RE 41005
17.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list