For Christmas

for: Voice (soprano), guitar

Item no.557509
EditorOsamu Kajitani
Publisher/ProducerGendai Guitar
Producer No.GENDAI 285
24.20 €
Delivery time: 2–3 weeks
add to watch list


  • Joy To The World
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Deck The Hall
  • The First Noel
  • Silent Night
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas