Gerald Finzi (19011956)

Works for Voice and Orchestra

Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS1456

for: Voice, orchestra

Study score

Item no.613965
Author/ComposerGerald Finzi
Scope116 pages
Release year2013
Publisher/ProducerBoosey & Hawkes
Producer No.BH 12337
37.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Two Sonnets, op. 12: When I consider
  • How soon hath Time
  • Farewell to Arms, op. 9: Introduction
  • Aria
  • Let us garlands bring, op. 18: Come away, come away, death
  • Who is Silvia?
  • Fear no more the heat o' the sun
  • O Mistress Mine
  • It was a lover and his lass