Every pianist´s dream collection - book 2

17 bekannte Stücke leicht bearbeitet für Klavier

for: Piano

Item no.348556
Scope60 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2005
Publisher/ProducerKevin Mayhew
Producer No.KM 3611862
11.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


This unique collection consists of easy and effective arrangements which will excite pianists and listeners alike. It is music to be played and enjoyed; ideal for both relaxation and pleasure. These pieces will always remain a source of joy and delight.


  • Adagio from Clarinet Concerto - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Adagio from Violin Concerto in G minor Max Bruch
  • Alleluia from Exultäte Jubilate - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Danny Boy - Traditional Irish melody
  • First movement from Piano Concerto - Edvard Grieg
  • Galop from Orpheus in the Underworld - Jacques Offenbach
  • Largo from SerseGeorge - Frideric Handel
  • Maple leaf rag - Scott Joplin
  • Meditation from Thais - Jules Massenet
  • Melody in F - Anton Rubinstein
  • Morning from Peer Gynt - Edvard Grieg
  • Shenandoah - Traditional folk melody
  • Theme from 1812 Overture - Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Theme from Piano Concerto No. 1 - Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Toccata and Fugue in D minor - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Waltz from Sleeping Beauty - Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Water music: - George Frideric Handel