Ludovico Einaudi (b.1955)

Una Mattina

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.302220
Author/ComposerLudovico Einaudi
Scope112 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Release year2004
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.AM 91301
21.99 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


All the music from Einaudi's autobiographical fourth album Una Mattina. Includes the tracks with solo Cello. The composer writes: If someone asked me about this album, I would say it is a collection of songs linked together by a story. But unlike my other albums, it doesn't belong to a time in the past. It speaks about me now, my life, the things around me.

My piano, which I have nicknamed Tagore, my children Jessica and Leo, the orange kilim carpet that brightens up the living room, the clouds sailing slowly across the sky, the sunlight coming through the window, the music I listen to, the books I read and those I don¹t read, my memories, my friends and the people I love.


  • A fuoco
  • Ancora
  • Come un fiore
  • Dietro casa
  • Dna
  • Dolce droga
  • Leo
  • Nuvole bianche
  • Nuvole nere
  • Ora
  • Questa volta
  • Resta con me
  • Una mattina