Ludovico Einaudi (b.1955)

Islands – Essential Einaudi

A selection of songs from Ludovico Einaudi's "Best Of" album, specially transcribed for piano

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.587028
Author/ComposerLudovico Einaudi
Scope144 pages
Release year2011
Publisher/ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 78518
21.99 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This folio matches the album that, for the first time, compiled all of Einaudi's best known music in a single collection. Islands also includes the new tracks “The Earth Prelude” and “High Heels” as well as two new remixes of “Lady Labyrinth” and “Eros,” plus tracks from critically acclaimed albums including Le Onde and I Giorni.


  • Ancora
  • Andare
  • Berlin Song
  • Dietro casa
  • Divenire
  • Fairytale
  • High Heels
  • I giorni
  • Indaco
  • L'origine nascosta
  • Lady Labyrinth
  • Le onde
  • Love is a Mystery
  • Monday
  • Nefeli
  • Nightbook
  • Nuvole bianche
  • Primavera
  • The Earth Prelude