John Dowland (15631626)

18 Songs

for Voice and Guitar
ars instrumentalis 080

for: Voice, guitar

Music score

Item no.109143
Author/ComposerJohn Dowland
EditorSiegfried Behrend
Scope24 pages; 21 × 30 cm
Release year2002
Producer No.SIK0558
12.50 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • ​Fine knacks for ladies
  • ​What if I never speed
  • ​Wilt thou, unkind, thus reave me
  • ​Farewell, unkind
  • ​Flow not so fast, ye fountains
  • ​Sleep, wayward thoughts
  • ​Awake, sweet love
  • ​Sweet, stay awhile
  • ​Faction, that ever dwells
  • ​It was a time
  • ​Come again
  • ​Say, love, if ever thou didst find
  • ​Disdain me still
  • ​Shall I sue
  • ​Daphne was not so chaste
  • ​When Phoebus first did Daphne love
  • ​Who ever thinks or hopes of love
  • ​Lady, if you so spite me