Descant Recorder – Scales & Arpeggios

from 2018
ABRSM 1 - 5

for: Descant recorder

Music lesson book

Item no.669072
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerABRSM Associated Board of Royal Schools of Music
Producer No.9781848499119
7.70 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This book contains all the scales and arpeggios required for ABRSM’s Descant Recorder exams at Grades 1-5. It features all the new requirements from 2018, arranged in grade order.