+49 (0) 9303 98171-0en-com 0
Claude Debussy (1862 – 1918)

The Essential Collection: Debussy Gold (CD Edition)

The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner)


En Bateau (Petite Suite)

Musical EditionsMusic score, CD
Item no.226830
Author / ComposerClaude Debussy
Scope96 pages
Release year2013
Publisher / ProducerChester Music
Producer No.CH 67815


This fine collection features the most famous masterpieces by Claude Debussy for solo Piano. Includes pieces from Children's Corner and Suite Bergamasque . Now includes a CD with full performances of each piece!


  • Doctor Gradus Ad Parnassum (Children's Corner)
  • Golliwogg's Cake Walk (Children's Corner)
  • The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner)
  • Des Pas Sur La Neige (Preludes 1)
  • La Cathedrale Engloutie (Preludes 1)
  • La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin (Preludes 1)
  • Clair De Lune (Suite Bergamasque)
  • Passepied (Suite Bergamasque)
  • Prelude (Suite Bergamasque)
  • Arabesque 1
  • Arabesque 2
  • Danse Bohemienne
  • En Bateau (Petite Suite)
  • Mazurka
  • Le Petit Negre
  • Pour Invoquer Pan Dieu Du Vent D'Ete (6 Epigraphes Antiques)
  • Reverie
  • Valse Romantique
18.99 €
plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.