+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0

David Guetta: The Songbook

Collection of 42 Hits from the worlds best DJ

forVoice, piano [guitar/keyboard]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.673563
Scope244 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2017
Publisher/ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.FM 54045


David Guetta "The Songbook" is a collection of 42 hit songs from the world’s biggest DJ, arranged for piano, voice and guitar for the first time in one book. This artist-approved songbook features a 4-page colour photo section and includes Number 1 hits such as Titanium, When Love Takes Over and Club Can’t Handle Me.


  • 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  • Baby When The Light (feat. Cozi)
  • Bad (feat. Vassy)
  • Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
  • Club Can’t Handle Me (feat. Flo Rida)
  • Commander (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
  • Gettin’ Over You (feat. Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO)
  • Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
  • Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)
  • I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  • I Gotta Feeling (feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
  • I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young)
  • In Love With Myself (feat. J.D. Davis & Joachim Garraud)
  • Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai)
  • Laserlight (feat. Jessie J)
  • Listen (feat. John Legend)
  • Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
  • Love Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Joachim Garraud, Chris Willis & The Egg)
  • Love Is Gone (feat. Chris Willis)
  • Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
  • Memories (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • Nothing Really Matters (feat. will.i.am)
  • One Last Time (feat. Ariana Grande)
  • People Come, People Go (feat. Chris Willis)
  • Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)
  • Right Now (feat. Rihanna)
  • Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
  • She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (feat. Sia)
  • Shed A Light (feat. Robin Schulz & Cheat Codes)
  • S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  • This One’s For You (feat. Zara Larsson)
  • Titanium (feat. Sia)
  • Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  • When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • Where Them Girls At? (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
  • The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
  • Who’s That Chick? (feat. Rihanna)
  • Without You (feat. Usher)
  • The World Is Mine (feat. J.D. Davis & Joachim Garraud)
  • Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)
37.50 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.