Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews Band: Under The Microscope

for: Guitar

Songbook (with chord charts)

Item no.565876
Author/ComposerDave Matthews Band
Scope184 pages
Release year2010
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 2501070
23.60 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • American Baby
  • Crash Into Me
  • Don't Drink The Water
  • Grey Street
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Rapunzel
  • Satellite
  • So Much To Say
  • Stay
  • The Best Of What's Around
  • The Space Between
  • Too Much
  • Warehouse
  • What Would You Say