Duo Baroque 1

Classic Chorale Preludes
Arranged for Keyboard and Any Solo Instrument

for: Melody instrument (C/B-flat/E-flat/F), organ manuals [harpsichord/piano]

Piano score, Solo part (pdf download)

Item no.692702
ArrangerBenjamin M. Culli
Scope44 pages
Release year2015
Producer No.CONCORDIA 97-7648
28.00 €
Delivery time: 4–6 weeks
add to watch list


Classic Baroque chorales masterfully recast for manuals-only organ or keyboard with solo instrument by Benjamin M. Culli. Based on preludes from great composers including Bach, Buxtehude, Pachelbel, Telemann, Walther, and Zachow. Reproducible instrument parts are provided for download for flute, oboe, violin, clarinet, saxophone, French horn, viola, bassoon, trumpet, trombone, and violoncello.


  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • All Glory Be to God on High
  • Christ Jesus Lay in Death’s Strong Bands
  • Come, Holy Ghost, Creator Blest
  • Come, Oh, Come, Thou Quickening Spirit
  • From Heaven Above to Earth I Come
  • I Trust, O Christ, in You Alone
  • If Thou But Trust in God to Guide Thee
  • In God, My Faithful God
  • Jesus Lives! The Victory’s Won
  • Let All Together Praise Our God
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • Our Father, Who from Heaven Above
  • Savior of the Nations, Come
  • The Only Son from Heaven
  • Wake, Awake, for Night Is Flying
  • “Come, Follow Me,” the Savior Spake