Colin Cowles (b.1940)

Violin Favourites Volume 2

for Violin and Piano

for: Violin, piano

Music score

Item no.348103
Author/ComposerColin Cowles
Publisher/ProducerFentone Music
Producer No.FENTONE 668
16.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Ave Maria Bach Gounod
  • Serenade Aus Hassan Delius
  • Entr'Acte Aus Mignon Thomas
  • Londonderry Air
  • Le Caprice De Nannette Coleridge Taylor
  • Chanson Triste Tschaikowsky
  • Humoresque Dvorak