Phil Collins (b.1951)


for: Guitar

Songbook (with lyrics and chords – without notes)

Item no.210839
Author/ComposerPhil Collins
Publisher/ProducerÉditions Musicales Francaises
Producer No.EMF 100320
13.50 €
Delivery time approx. 1–2 weeks.
add to watch list


  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • I'm Not Moving
  • I Missed Again
  • In The Air Tonight
  • The Roof Is Leaking
  • Like China
  • Why Can't It Wati 'Til Morning
  • Against All Odds
  • Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
  • I Don't Wanna Know
  • Long Long Way To Go
  • Only You Know And I Know
  • Sussudio
  • All Of My Life
  • Father To Son
  • Hang In Long Enough
  • Somethig Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • That's Just The Way It Is
  • Thunder And Lightning
  • Tomorrow Never Knows
  • Accords Claviers