Dan Coates

The Kids' Music Collection for easy piano

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.175347
Author/ComposerDan Coates
Scope152 pages
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerDumont & Son
Producer No.AF 9773
20.95 €
Delivery time: 4–6 weeks
add to watch list


  • America The Bautiful
  • The Batman Theme
  • 'c' Is For Cookie
  • (Meet) The Flintstones
  • High Hopes
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • I Taut I Taw A Puddy Tat
  • (I Thought I Saw A Pussycat)
  • Linus And Lucy
  • Over The Rainbow
  • The Pink Panther
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Talk To The Animals
  • Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • This Is It (Theme From The Bugs Bunny Show)
  • Tomorrow
  • We'Re Off To See The Wizard
  • And Many More