Rebecca Clarke (18861979)

Shorter Pieces

Oxford Music For Viola

for: Viola, piano

Piano score, solo part

Item no.147194
Author/ComposerRebecca Clarke
Scope24/8 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2002
Publisher/ProducerOxford University Press
Producer No.ISBN 0-19-386599-8
36.80 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


A collection of six pieces for the viola - the instrument which made Rebecca Clarke a well-known name. The pieces aren't too difficult (most being suitable for around Grades 6-7) and several would make fine recital pieces.


  • Lullaby
  • Lullaby
  • Untitled
  • Chinese Puzzle
  • Passacaglia on an Old English Tune
  • I'll bid my heart be still