The Best of Eric Clapton

A step-by-step breakdown of his playing technique
Signature Licks

for: Electric guitar

Songbook (with tabs), online playback

Item no.207592
PerformerEric Clapton
Scope60 pages
Release year2005
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.HL00695038
26.40 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • After Midnight
  • Badge
  • Before you accuse me
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • Have you ever loved a Woman
  • I shot the Sheriff
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Knockin on Heavens Door
  • Lay down Sally
  • Layla
  • Little Wings
  • Pretending
  • The Sunshine of your Love
  • Tears in Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful tonight