Frédéric Chopin (18101849)

Konzert f-Moll op. 21 – Fassung für Klavier und Streichquintett

for: 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass, piano

Set of parts

Item no.657969
Author/ComposerFrédéric Chopin
EditorIlan Rogoff
Dimensions21 × 30 cm
Producer No.MPH 1010B mit Klavier
32.00 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Maestoso
  • Larghetto
  • Allegro vivace