+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
Frédéric Chopin (18101849)

14 of his easiest Piano Selections

A Practical Performing Edition
Alfred Masterwork Edition

Musical EditionsMusic score
Item no.190248
Author/ComposerFrédéric Chopin
Scope32 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Publisher/ProducerAlfred Music
Producer No.ALF 397


This Practical Performing Edition is a well-rounded introduction to Chopin's easiest piano pieces. It contains the familiar "Prelude in A Major," "Prelude in B Minor" and "Prelude in E Minor," three waltzes (published posthumously), six mazurkas and additional works. Ornaments are realized and fingering and pedal suggestions are provided. Biographical information and a brief discussion of each work further assist students with Chopin's style.


  • Cantabile B flat major (posthumous)
  • Largo E falt major (posthumous)
  • Mazurka A major op.67,4
  • Mazurka B flat major op.7,1
  • Mazurka C major op.7,5
  • Mazurka C major op.67,3
  • Mazurka F major op.68,3
  • Mazurka g minor op.67,2
  • Prelude A major op.28,7
  • Prelude B minor op.28,6
  • Prelude e minor op.28,4
  • Waltz a minor (posthumous)
  • Waltz B minor op.69,2
  • Waltz E falt major (posthumous)
11.95 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.