Raynor Carroll

Orchestral Repertoire for the Xylophone 1

Orchesterstudien Xylophon

for: Xylophone

Music lesson book

Item no.261113
Author/ComposerRaynor Carroll
Publisher/ProducerCarl Fischer
Producer No.CF 4306034
19.50 €
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Danse macabre (Camille Saint-Säens)
  • Hoe-down from Rodeo (Aaron Copland)
  • Kammermusik no.1 (Paul Hindemith)
  • Medea's meditation and dance of vengeance (Samuel Barber)
  • Oiseaux exotiques (Olivier Messiaen)
  • Pétrouchka (1911) (Igor Stravinsky)
  • Pétrouchka (1947) (Igor Stravinsky)
  • Scythian suite (Sergei Prokofiev)
  • Symphony no.3 (William Schuman)
  • Symphony no.5 (Dimitri Shostakovich)
  • The comedians suite (Dimitri Kabalevsky)
  • The firebird, ballet (1910) (Igor Stravinsky)
  • The firebird, suite (1919) (Igor Stravinsky)
  • The planets (Gustav Holst)
  • The young person's guide to the orchestra (Benjamin Britten)