Bush Kate

Sensual World

for: Guitar

Item no.402678
Author/ComposerBush Kate
Publisher/ProducerWarner Chappell
Producer No.IM 14451
61.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 4–10 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Love And Anger
  • The Fog
  • Reaching Out
  • Heads We'Re Dancing
  • Deeper Understanding
  • Between A Man And A Woman
  • Never Be Mine
  • Rocket's Tail For Rocket
  • This Woman's Work
  • Walk Straight Down The Middle