Dorothy Bradley

Hours with the Masters – Pre-Grade 1

Classical and romantic Original Compositions

for: Piano

Music score

Item no.199445
Author/ComposerDorothy Bradley
Levelvery easy
Languagesgerman, english, french
Scope24 pages
Release year2004
Producer No.BOE 003580
11.99 €
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Graded selected classical and romantic pieces for Piano, with fingering, phrasing, tempo and expression marks added by Dorothy Bradley.


  • A Country Dance [Kohler, Louis]
  • A Graceful Dance [Le Couppey, Felix]
  • A Song Tune [Purcell, Henry]
  • A Waltz Tune [Czerny, Carl]
  • Andante [Muller, August Eberhardt]
  • Andante [Steibelt, Daniel]
  • Bohemian Song And Dance A Happy Song [Le Couppey, Felix]
  • Evening Calm [Czerny, Carl]
  • Flying High [Czerny, Carl]
  • Follow My Leader [Beyer, Ferdinand]
  • Hop, Skip, And Jump [Czerny, Carl]
  • Lullaby [Kullak, Theodor]
  • Minuet In F [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Polka [Kohler, Louis]
  • Soldiers' March [Schumann, Robert]
  • Waltz [Kohler, Louis]