+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
David Blackwell (b.1961), Kathy Blackwell

Fiddle Time Joggers

A First Book of Very Easy Pieces for Violin
(Klavierbegleitung = Art.-Nr.: 364547)

Bow down, O Belinda

Tap Dancer

Summer Sun

for1–2 violins
Musical EditionsMusic score, Playback-CD
Item no.242693
Author/ComposerDavid Blackwell, Kathy Blackwell
Levelvery easy
Scope32 pages; 23.5 × 31 cm
Release year2005
Publisher/ProducerOxford University Press
Producer No.OUP 9780193386778


Fiddle Time is a great series for young violinists. Packed with lively original tunes, well-known pieces, and easy duets, the series is carefully paced to build confidence every step of the way.


  • Very Easy Pieces For Violin
  • Bow Down O Belinda
  • Under Arrest
  • Jim Along Josie
  • Down Up
  • Two In Boat
  • London Bridge
  • Fast Lane
  • In Flight
  • Lift Off
  • Katie's Waltz
  • Copy Cat
  • Tap Dancer
  • Rhythm Fever
  • Here It Comes
  • So There
  • Rowing Boat
  • Ally Bally
  • Tiptoe Boo
  • Travellin Slow
  • Lazy Cowboy
  • Off To Paris
  • Clare's Song
  • City Lights
  • The Three Frinds
  • Chinese Garden
  • Summer Sun
  • Phoebe In Her Petticoat
  • Ready Steady Go Now
  • Shornin Bread
  • Happy Go Lucky
  • The Mocking Bird
  • Algy Met A Bear
  • Listen To The Rhythm
  • Cattle Ranch Blues
  • In The Groove
  • Stamping Dance
  • Distant Bells
  • Lazy Scale
  • The Old Castle
  • Rocking Horse
  • Patrick's Reel
  • Calypso Time
  • Knock Knock
  • Li L Liza Jane
  • Carrion Crow
  • Flying High
  • Fiddle Time
13.30 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.