Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber (16441704)

Mystery (Rosary) Sonatas for Violin and Continuo. Vol. I: Sonatas No. I-V

for: Violin, basso continuo

Score, Set of parts

Item no.549172
Author/ComposerHeinrich Ignaz Franz Biber
EditorPonsford David
Release year2007
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.ORPHEUS -CSS65
22.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Sonate Nr 1-5