Barber Shop Jubilee

for: Mixed choir (SATB) a cappella

Item no.347652
Publisher/ProducerWarner Chappell
Producer No.TMF 0117
12.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • The Curse Of An Aching Heart
  • The Gang That Sang Heart Of My Heart
  • Honey I Kow What It Means To Be Lonesome
  • I'Ll See You In My Dreams
  • I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • In All My Dreams I Dream Of You
  • I Cried For You
  • I Never Knew
  • That's How I Need You
  • No No A Thousand Times No
  • Jeannine
  • Li'l Liza Jane
  • Linger Awhile
  • M O T H E R
  • Roll Along Praire Moon
  • My Blue Heaven
  • Once In A While
  • Swingin' Down The Lane
  • Sweet Sider Time When You Were Mine
  • Peg O' My Heart
  • Peggy O'Neil
  • Sleepy Time Gal When You Wore A Tulip
  • Seems Like Old Times