Kenneth Baker (19211999)

Complete Keyboard Player Chart Hits Pvg

for: Keyboard

Music score

Item no.226323
Author/ComposerKenneth Baker
Scope40 pages
Release year2000
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MSAM 962951
7.00 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


Seventeen big chart hits specially arranged for all electronic keyboards by Kenneth Baker. Includes 'American Pie' (Don McLean), 'It Feels So Good' (Sonique) and 'Sunday Morning Call' (Oasis). Complete Keyboard Player


  • Against All Odds (Mariah Carey & Westlife)
  • American Pie (Madonna)
  • Babylon (David Gray)
  • Black Coffee (All Saints)
  • I'M Outta Love (Anastacia)
  • Orresistible (The Corrs)
  • It Feels So Good (Sonique)
  • Natural Blues (Moby)
  • Oops! ... I Did It Again (Britney Spears)
  • Rise (Gabrielle)
  • Rome Wasn't Built In A Day (Morcheeba)
  • Seasons In The Sun (Westlife)
  • Sing It Back (Moloko)
  • Stomp (Steps)
  • Sunday Morning Call (Oasis)
  • Take On Me (A1)
  • Yellow (Coldplay)