Kenneth Baker (19211999)

Complete Keyboard Player 90S Hits MLC

for: Keyboard

Music score

Item no.125518
Author/ComposerKenneth Baker
Scope40 pages
Release year2000
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MSAM 963094
15.50 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.
add to watch list


A superb compilation of fifteen hit songs arranged for all electronic keyboard by Kenneth Baker. Includes 'I Have A Dream' (Westlife), 'Mi Chico Latino' (Geri Halliwell) and 'She's The One' (Robbie Williams). Complete Keyboard Player


  • 90s Nineties
  • Baby One More Time Spears B
  • Because You Loved Me Dion C
  • Constant Craving K D Lang
  • A Girl Like You Collins E
  • I Have A Dream Westlife
  • If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time R Kelly
  • Livin' La Vida Loca Martin R
  • Lovefool Cardigans
  • Marvellous Lightning Seeds
  • Mi Chico Latino Halliwell G
  • Perfect Moment Mccutcheon M
  • She's The One Williams R
  • Some Might Say Oasis
  • Stay Another Day East 17
  • When You Say Nothing At All Keating R