Klaus Badelt (b.1967)

Pirates Of The Caribbean - Symphonic Suite

Music For Concert Band

for: Concert band

Item no.376422
Author/ComposerKlaus Badelt
EditorWasson John
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL 4002188
97.40 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


  • Piraten Der Karibik - Medley
  • The Medallion Calls
  • The Black Pearl
  • To The Pirate's Cave
  • One Last Shot
  • He's A Pirate