Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (17141788)

Six Sonatas

for clarinet, bassoon and piano (viola, cello, piano)

for: Clarinet [viola], bassoon [cello], piano (piano trio)

Piano score, parts

Item no.404264
Author/ComposerCarl Philipp Emanuel Bach
EditorGiuseppe Piccioli
Scope16/4/4/4 pages; 23 × 31 cm
Publisher/ProducerInternational Music Company
Producer No.IMC 1861
19.90 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list