Johann Sebastian Bach (16851750)

Concerto No. IV in F major BWV 1057

Bärenreiter Urtext

for: 2 treble recorders, harpsichord, string orchestra

Single part Recorder 1

Item no.346999
Author/ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
EditorWerner Breig
Scope7 pages; 23 × 30 cm
Release year2002
Producer No.BA 5229-24
6.25 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


These new scores (BA 5224-BA 5230) to Bach’s ever popular harpsichord concertos complement the existing Bärenreiter piano reductions and orchestral performing materials. They are based on the corresponding “New Bach Edition” volume BA 5090 (Series VII/4) edited by Werner Breig.