Johann Sebastian Bach (16851750)

Concerto No. IV in F major BWV 1057

Bärenreiter Urtext

for: 2 treble recorders, harpsichord, string orchestra

Piano score, solo part (Urtext edition)

Item no.296590
Author/ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Piano scoreWerner Breig
Scope48/23 pages; 24.5 × 31 cm
Release year2019
Producer No.BA 5229-90


These new scores (BA 5224-BA 5230) to Bach’s ever popular harpsichord concertos complement the existing Bärenreiter piano reductions and orchestral performing materials. They are based on the corresponding “New Bach Edition” volume BA 5090 (Series VII/4) edited by Werner Breig.