Winehouse, Amy


for: Voice, piano [guitar/keyboard]


Item no.248121
Author/ComposerWinehouse, Amy
Publisher/ProducerWarner Chappell
Producer No.IMP 10004-01
21.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


Das Debutalbum von Amy Winehouse mit 16 jazzy-souligen Songs zum Selbersingen - z.B. Stronger Than Me, Cherry, In My Bed und Amy Amy Amy.


  • Stronger Than Me
  • You Sent Me Flying
  • Cherry
  • Know You Now
  • Fuck Me Pumps
  • I Heard Love Is Blind
  • Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Lick's
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • In My Bad
  • Take The Box
  • October Song
  • What Is It About Men
  • Help Yourself
  • Amy Amy Amy
  • Brother
  • Mr Magic Through The Smoke